SEARCH THE COLLECTION:
Contact Us
[Image:STAIRWAY]

We are pleased to offer periodic educational tours of the cartographic collections of the Norman B. Leventhal Map Center at the Boston Public Library.

If you have research related map reference questions or would like to do independent map research at the Norman B. Leventhal Map Center at the Boston Public Library please contact us at:
maps@bpl.org or 617-859-2387.

Lauren Chen, Cataloger
lchen@bpl.org

Connie Chin, President
cchin@bpl.org

Alison Cody, Development and Program Manager
acody@bpl.org

Stephanie Cyr, Assistant Curator
scyr@bpl.org

Ronald E. Grim, Curator
rgrim@bpl.org

Dory Klein, Education and Outreach Coordinator
dklein@bpl.org

Michelle LeBlanc, Director of Education and Public Programming
mleblanc@bpl.org

Evan Thornberry, Reference and Geospatial Librarian
ethornberry@bpl.org

Catherine Wood, Office Manager
cwood@bpl.org

Norman B. Leventhal Map Center (http://maps.bpl.org)